Contact Us

Licensing (North America Only for Geomagic Design, Studio, Wrap, Control, Design Direct, Capture, Verify, Design X and XOS) 

Email: 3dsystems@flexnetoperations.com

Phone:  United States (Toll Free):  +1 888.715.4687
               Americas:  +1 408.642.3965


Geomagic Design, Studio, Wrap, Control, Design Direct, Capture, Verify, Design X, and XOS

Email:

Americas: geomagic.support.americas@3dsystems.com
Europe: geomagic.support.emea@3dsystems.com
Korea: geomagic.support.korea@3dsystems.com
China: geomagic.support.china@3dsystems.com
Japan: geomagic.support.japan@3dsystems.com
Asia-Pacific: geomagic.support.apac@3dsystems.com

Phone:

United States (Toll Free): +1.800.251.5551
Americas (Primary): +1.919.447.8210
Americas (Secondary): +1 866.727.4336
Europe: +49 (0)6151.357.143
 

Cimatron (North America ONLY)

Email: cimatronNA.support@3dsystems.com

Phone North America:  +1 877.596.9700 x1
(Outside of North America contact your local provider or reseller.)

 

GibbsCAM

Email: Gibbscam.support@3dsystems.com

Phone:

United States (Toll Free):  800.654.9399
Global: +1 805.523.0004
Fax:  +1 805.523.0006
 


Claytools, Freeform, and Haptic Devices

Email: SensableSupport@geomagic.com

Phone:

United States: +1.978.494.8241
Europe: +49 (0)6151.357.143
 

Cubify Sculpt, Invent, and Design

Email: cubifysupport@cubify.com

 

Maintenance and Inside Sales

Email:

Americas: geomagic.ISS.americas@3dsystems.com
Europe: geomagic.sales.emea@3dsystems.com
Korea: geomagic.sales.korea@3dsystems.com
China: geomagic.sales.china@3dsystems.com
Japan: geomagic.sales.japan@3dsystems.com
Asia-Pacific: geomagic.sales.apac@3dsystems.com

Phone:

United States: +1 919.447.8211
Europe: +49 6151.357.140

Welcome Guest
Help Desk and Customer Support Software by Parature